I am BACK! Hello 2016 :)

I am back!!

After 5 years away, spent on a.o. working a bit in the tea industry, & later on freelancing as a singer / songwriter, actress, model & sales executive, more importantly years of NOT blogging on my tea blog (THIS tea blog!) despite promissing myself each year I would, I am finally back!

It is a busy year, and music still is my love, while work takes up my time :), BUT I will post at least twice a month, with more on the facebook page ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope to meet you all at a tea party one day ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy TEA 2016 ๐Ÿ™‚

Published in: on January 22, 2016 at 9:29 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://majastealibrary.wordpress.com/2016/01/22/i-am-back-hello-2016/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

